Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 9,772 (0.006 secs)
You searched for: (collection:GratefulDead OR mediatype:GratefulDead) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Arena on 1973-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones -> Greatest Story Ever Told Brown Eyed Women Jack Straw Box Of Rain Deal Mexicali Blues You Ain't Woman Enough Row Jimmy The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line Loser Playing In The Band Set 2 Bertha -> The Promised Land They Love Each Other El Paso Black Peter Big River Here Comes Sunshine Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Teddy Goodbear
Downloads: 2,713 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Cumberland Blues, Wake Up Little Susie, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Uncle John's Band Set 2 Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Not Fade Away-> Midnight Hour, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue Other artist(s): GD; NRPS; Southern Comfort
Keywords: Audience; Gerry Olsen; Dan McDonald
Downloads: 6,088 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bob Weir's Studio on 1975-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 of 2 (55:40) 1. (x) distorto (crazy fingers) jam - ends with drum roll (0:38) 2. (x) distorto (crazy fingers) jam (8:06) 3. (x) bouncey jam (11:36) 4. (x) Weir chording "bouncey jam" while band talks about how to play "...you're playing fours in there, it sounds like, Bobby..." [about 1:39] (fade in) studio talk > stronger than dirt jam [about 2:03] > (4:08) 5. talk about chording while keyboard noodling > drum noodling and talk [about 1:09] > stronger than dirt jam > studio talking [abou...
Keywords: Studio; Soundboard; Dan Healy; Matt Smith
Downloads: 11,971 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-17 - Grateful Dead
GD acoustic: Truckin' False Start, banter, Truckin', Monkey And The Engineer, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Ripple, Brokedown Palace, Box Of Rain, Rosalie McFall, Cold Jordan > Swing Low Sweet Chariot NRPS set: Six Days On The Road, I Don't Know You, Superman, Henry, Portland Woman, Cecilia GD electric: Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > Drums > Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,266 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1982-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Casey Jones, E: Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,185 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Hell In A Bucket, Althea, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Space*-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues user reports: *Ken Kesey on harmonica, standing behind drums
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,445 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 1. Casey Jones {5:12} 2. Attics Of My Life {8.07} 3. Cumberland Blues {4:42} 4. Not Fade Away > {8:42} 5. Saint Stephen > {6:42} 6. Uncle John's Band {7:29}
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,766 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1972-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Deal Black Throated Wind You Win Again Big River Bird Song Mexicali Blues Stella Blue Jack Straw Big Railroad Blues Playing In The Band Set 2 Morning Dew Greatest Story Ever Told He's Gone El Paso Don't Ease Me In Dark Star -> Brokedown Palace The Promised Land Ramble On Rose Not Fade Away -> Goin'Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Bill Degen; Sick Bits
Downloads: 4,610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1990-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Walkin' Blues Loose Lucy Mexicali Blues -> Maggie's Farm Queen Jane Approximately Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Looks Like Rain Iko, Iko Dark Star -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 1,664 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1972-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Truckin', Loser, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 871 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Broken Arrow, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows - Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! The Music Never Stopped They Love Each Other Beat It On Down The Line Franklin's Tower Big River It Must Have Been The Roses Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Set 2
Keywords: Bob Menke; Louis Falanga; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 15,105 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw ; They Love Each Other ; Desolation Row ; Row Jimmy ; Picasso Moon ; Althea > The Promised Land Victim Or The Crime > Foolish Heart > Playing In The Band > China Doll > Uncle John's Band > Drums > Space > All Along The Watchtower > Black Peter > Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightnin' > Supplication > Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey > Samson And Delilah, Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away > Wharf Rat > Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,089 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1979-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 s1t01 - Tuning s1t02 - Sugaree s1t03 - "Take A Step Back" s1t04 - Mama Tried > s1t05 - Mexicali Blues s1t06 - Jack-A-Roe s1t07 - It's All Over Now s1t08 - Candyman s1t09 - El Paso s1t10 - Row Jimmy s1t11 - Jack Straw Set 2 s2t01 - Tuning s2t02 - Scarlet Begonias > s2t03 - Fire On The Mountain s2t04 - Estimated Prophet > s2t05 - He's Gone > s2t06 - Truckin' > s2t07 - Nobody's Fault Jam > s2t08 - Truckin' > s2t09 - Space > s2t10 - Dru//ms > s2t11 - Space > s2t12 - Wharf Rat > s2t13 - Around ...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 2,687 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set I ----- d1t01 - Help On The Way -> d1t02 - Slipknot! -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Brown Eyed Women d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Big River d1t09 - Peggy-O d2t01 - Sunrise d2t02 - The Music Never Stopped Set II ----- d2t03 - Bertha -> d2t04 - Good Lovin' d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d3t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Not Fade Away -> d3t05 - Comes A Time -> d3t06 - Sugar Magnolia Encore ------ d3t07 - Uncle Joh...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 32,172 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1990-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger West L.A. Fadeaway Me And My Uncle -> Cumberland Blues Far From Me They Love Each Other Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> The Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Looks Like Rain -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing Reprise -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,815 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1979-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Althea, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,554 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Doin' That Rag-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,459 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-16 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > Candyman, Turn On Your Lovelight*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,462 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Hey Bo Diddley*-> I'm A Man*-> Jam*-> Take It Off*-> Mona*, Wow Wow Hey Hey*, Slow Blues*, Pollution*, Eighteen Children*, Jam*, Jam* How Sweet It Is, Are You Lonely For Me, Next Time You See Me, Brown Eyed Women, Smokestack Lightning, Sitting On Top Of The World, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Bertha, Mr. Charlie, Playin' In The Band, Good Lovin', Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,395 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-25 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: Bo Diddley & Grateful Dead d1t01 Bo Diddley > d1t02 I'm A Man d1t03 Jam d1t04 Take It All Off d1t05 Mona d1t06 Wow Wow Hey Hey d1t07 Slow Blues d1t08 Pollution d1t09 Eighteen Children d1t10 Jam d1t11 Jam SET 2: Grateful Dead d1t12 How Sweet It Is d1t13 dead air & tuning d1t14 Are You Lonely For Me d2t01 Next Time You See Me d2t02 Brown-Eyed Women d2t03 Smokestack Lightnin' d2t04 Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t05 Sugaree d2t06 Looks Like Rain d2t07 Bertha d2t08 Mr...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Hanno Bunjes; Jake Horner
Downloads: 12,651 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mama Tried, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,305 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil Cassidy Tennessee Jed Passenger Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Beat It On Down The Line Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Dancing In The Street -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Timothy Knight; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 4,482 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Candyman Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Jack Straw Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Deal Set 2 Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 8,283 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1978-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Jack Straw, Deal Bertha-> Good Lovin', Stagger Lee, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,571 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1981-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray Rex Foundation Benefit
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,832 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1973-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo The Race Is On Wave That Flag Jack Straw Sugaree Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Row Jimmy Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Playing In The Band Set 2 Ramble On Rose Big River Here Comes Sunshine Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Jam Wharf Rat -> Me And Bobby McGee -> Eyes Of The ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 13,484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues -> Mountains Of The Moon -> Jam -> Dark Star -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Doin' That Rag -> St. Stephen -> The Eleven -> Turn On Your Love Light -> Drums -> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 5,466 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Ollin Arrageed*-> Not Fade Away, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal Sugaree, Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,960 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1986-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Hell In A Bucket Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Minglewood Blues When Push Comes To Shove Sugaree -> Jack Straw Set 2: Tuning Box Of Rain -> Crazy Fingers -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Willie And The Hand Jive -> Iko Iko -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore: In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 2,178 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1984-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, CC Rider, Big Railroad Blues, My Brother Esau, Touch Of Gray Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Throwing Stones-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,432 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boreal Ridge Ski Resort on 1985-08-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Day Tripper
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,136 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sphinx Theatre on 1978-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 - Ollin Arrageed d1t02 - ? d1t03 - ? d1t04 - ?
Keywords: Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,707 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Le Zenith on 1990-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Jack-A-Roe Black Throated Wind Ramble On Rose When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Playing Reprise -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert; audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 5,390 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Jeff Stevenson
Downloads: 359,207 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(95 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alumni Stadium - University of Massachusetts on 1979-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain Deal Set 2 Don't Ease Me In Samson And Delilah Friend Of The Devil Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Shakedown Street -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Barry Glassburg; Willy
Downloads: 1,360 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon Country Fair on 1982-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Day Job-> Women Are Smarter, West L.A. Fadeaway, Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Dupree's Diamond Blues Springfield Creamery Presents the Second Decadenal Field TripOther artist(s): Peter Rowan; The Flying Karamozov Brothers; Strangers wi...
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,109 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Dupree's Diamond Blues Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe My Brother Esau Stagger Lee Let It Grow -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 7,882 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Billerica Forum on 1979-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O It's All Over Now Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Shakedown Street Passenger Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,008 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1985-03-12 - Grateful Dead
DISC 1... 01. IKO IKO 02. LITTLE RED ROOSTER (W/MATT KELLEY) 03. DUPREE'S DIAMOND BLUES 04. ME & MY UNCLE 05. BIG RIVER 06. WEST LA FADEAWAY 07. CROWD NOISE ("...spray me Bobby...") 08. LOOKS LIKE RAIN 09. DON'T EASE SET II 10. TOUCH OF GREY DISC 2... 01. PLAYIN' IN THE BAND > 02. DRUMS > 03. SPACE > 04. HE'S GONE 05. THROWING STONES 06. NOT FADE AWAY 07. TURN ON YOUR LOVE LIGHT 08. U.S. BLUES (ENCORE)
Keywords: PA Deli-Mike
Downloads: 2,252 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, Northern Illinois U on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Loser, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Drums-> Sunshine Daydream, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,387 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West Palm Beach Auditorium on 1982-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (76:24) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Minglewood Blues 03 They Love Eachother 04 Me & My Uncle > 05 Big River 06 Dupree's Diamond Blues 07 C.C. Rider 08 Loser 09 Looks Like Rain 10 Tennessee Jed > 11 Let it Grow -- set break -- Disc Two (55:41) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Fire on the Mountain > 04 Lost Sailor > 05 Saint of Circumstance > 06 Terrapin > 07 Drums > Disc Three (40:00) 01 Space > 02 Truckin' > 03 Stella Blue > 04 Around & Around > 05 One More Saturday Night -- encore -...
Keywords: Dennis; Jake; Jeff
Downloads: 3,461 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Atlanta Municipal Auditorium on 1974-06-20 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Me & My Uncle, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Scarlet Begonias, Big River, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Slipknot*-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,446 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1988-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo d1t02 - Little Red Rooster [1] d1t03 - West L.A. Fadeaway [1] d1t04 - Me And My Uncle > d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Ramble On Rose d1t07 - Gentlemen Start Your Engines d1t08 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t09 - Bird Song Set 2: d2t01 - crowd/tuning d2t02 - Hell In A Bucket > d2t03 - Foolish Heart > d2t04 - Women Are Smarter > d2t05 - Terrapin Station > d2t06 - I Will Take You Home d2t07 - Drums > d2t08 - Space > d2t09 - The Other One > d2t10 -...
Keywords: D. Thompson; A. Egert; C. Ladner
Downloads: 4,941 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider-> Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,581 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 109,798 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1979-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Me And My Uncle Loser New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee Jack Straw Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; FOB:Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,297 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West Palm Beach Auditorium on 1982-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,917 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree